Bella and Julie

July 11, 2009 at 11:00 PM | Posted in weight loss | Leave a comment

Same hair!

img03612

Over stimulated

July 11, 2009 at 10:54 PM | Posted in weight loss | Leave a comment

I am soo tired that I cab barely type this_ and I’m doing it on the Crack berry so, really, how much energy can moving my thumbs around take?!

Sara, thanks! You through a great party. Well done! And Jennifer Dollardancingbuttereatingchef, your food smelled delish! You are such a pleasant person!

Speck _ you make me smile, still cute and sweet as always

Shelley, wow, I don’t know that we’ve ever talked before – I have been missing out and you can expect me to correct that

Amy JONES _ cute kids and sorry we didn’t have a chance to chat. Did you know you are really short? I just discovered that!

Rebecca Wilcox, I admit it- I had to call Sara last summer to ask who you are (kinda like how I didn’t know Ohio was a state until it was MY state – some amazing things escape my notice) but now I’m gonna remember…hey, can I borrow your credit card? (*duck) 6267558015 that’s my number, seriously, have the Hubs call if he has questions and I will never forget you again!

Lisa_ you must have the greatest upper arm strength of all time. Only you could make a conversation into a tricept and core workout with the arm waving. Think about it… You just waved your arms in amused disgust… I can see you!

Char – I just love you. Undoubtably, you are the best person and I want to be more like you (but it would take too much self restraint)

Nancy, my butt hurts from where you kicked it with scrabble! More Sonya/Nancy time to come! I think I’m gonna pick a piece of candy off the dish cuz eye candy can’t make me fat!…I wanna show you “a little something”

Rebecca, see, just for you: I came! You’re a cool bed buddy, I ate your cookies and used your brush. Thanks for a great evening and for the dance

Jen, I hope Jax likes the story, I sure do like you a “stinking” bunch. I’ll tell you more about your awesomeness in a few weeks.

A’Net. Step away from the Ross and focus on the love in the room for you! I am soo glad I came and. Stalked you!

Maryann, welcome to my stalking list. I’m in Hollister_ where’s Vern so I can show him “my flesh” it’s so unfair that you have him ANd “Stinky Old Guy)!

Aimee – you are cute! Thanks for the hair fix this morning!

Lorin, hug hug hug! In case you missed it – you are lovely and lovable and explain to Kelly that I think Dallas and I should spend lots of time together- you’ll get him back for college tuition!

Romel, you are soo ful of inner peace and wow! Your stuff is all so “together”. Rock on!

Julie, thank you for being the reason I stayed and for listening to me talk for 4 hours straight! Do NOT be a stranger cuz I could be talked into bringing Bella over to visit! (No Speck, different Bella!)

Gail, you are a beautiful as always. Remember “The Same thing we do every day. Try to take over the world!”

Cora! OMG, I almost didn’t get to talk to you at all, so in case I didn’t say “Hi!”, well, “Hi!” And really, it was nice to see you!

Ms. Garrison, welcome back to your name and you can stop being mean to me any ol’ time. Or.. not, because I never have to see you. Lucky me! Seriously.

Okay ladies… I have to sleep. Gotta save up the energy to annoy strangers with my chatter tomorrow.

Keep posting pictures (but don’t tag anyone holding alcohol ) I had a great time! And I’m sorry if I missed anyonea, but did I tell you “I’m Tired” but had a really “sheety” time!

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.